About Me

Welcome to my page! I'm Abdullah, Software developer from Turkey.

  • 🔭 I’m currently working on our brand-new ERP solution.
  • 🌱 I’m currently learning Designing Data-Intensive Applications.
  • 💬 Ask me anything via email.
  • 🛡 I'm Embarcadero Delphi MVP.
  • 💻 I love designing software architecture for own solutions.
  • âš¡ Fun fact: I'm a 📡 radio amateur (ham radio). TA5AFJ is my Call Sign/indicatif d'appel/Rufzeichen.
  • 🖋 I write blog posts in Turkish and English here.

Passionate about creating new things, writing software for use by other humans, discovering new technologies, solutions and innovations. Trying to do the things that i can imagine.

Gained experience in IT sector for a long time before creating 3D graphics, coding back-end apps and getting into database application development. In IT sector, worked accross all positions from system analyzing, designing user interfaces, creating software architectures and managing mid-sized hybrid projects.

Now I am continuing my quest to explore new areas and pursuing new limits in informatics and getting to know my limitation.

Specialties: Software Development, Object Oriented Modeling, Software Architecture, Solution Engineering.